January 2015

The new elected officers for the term 2015 – 2017 are as follows:

President: boy david
Vice-President: boy alex
Secretary: Dennis Hart
Treasurer: Ed Carrigan

We would like to thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Please visit our website for more information about IDL. Also, you can click the Facebook icon on this website.

We, the IDL Board, are looking forward to working with you for 2015 – 2017. If you have any concerns or questions about any issues or anything pertaining to IDL. Please feel free to contact us.

Leatherly yours,

boy david,
IDL President